0
2686 W Grand Blvd Detroit, MI 48208
LOCAL: (313) 872-6900 TOLLFREE: (800) 872-6922
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brazelton's Floral
Local Detroit, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Easy to shop the website, and was able to send a gift the next day. Easy, pleasant experience; I would definitely choose Brazelton's again.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service, beautiful work
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Customer service provided was excellent and very customer friendly.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you so much! The flowers are beautiful and a much better deal than you would get from another florist.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and blooming nicely. Only issue is that they were delivered a day late and I almost missed the delivery window. But I would order again from them because the flowers were so pretty and they're nearby.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Stunning flowers! The individual we sent them to described the arrangement as breathtaking. Brazelton's service and offerings are incomparable.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The gentleman was professional and nice. Flowers were received on time and beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

It is always a pleasure working with you. Staff is friendly and accommodating; Arrangements are always fresh and beautiful! We feel fortunate to have you as our neighbors!
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received a Floral arrangement by BF. My daughter in GA ordered the flowers and they were delivered the same evening. They are fresh and truly beautiful. Thank you BF you have truly brighten my day.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful. I asked for some special changes to an arrangement - it was done - no problem. Delivery was timely. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Everything was awesome! I called to confirm the order the employee was so helpful and the actual product was beautiful and perfect!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! I live out of town now and placed and order with Brazelton's after 800 Flowers failed to get my Mom her order for her 70th Bday. I went to BF's website placed the order and within hours my Mom had her flowers. Will only use BF going forward for flowers to my Mom now AND it's black owned and not far from my parents home on LaSalle Blvd. Thank you Brazelton's!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was cheap-looking and generally tacky.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The persons who received their fruit basket was very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The Christmas flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. First time I have ordered but consider them my go to florist these days! Thank you for the great job. Lisa
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

the flowers that were sent to our employee for her 40th service anniversary were just gorgeous. The arrangement was even nicer than what was listed on the website, just beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The plant sent to the memorial service was beautiful.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful bouquet, delivered timely. Much appreciated, she loved them!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best Florist in Detroit. Native Detroiter
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great job with the wreath as usual.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquet. Great service. Only issue was no flower food packets came with it leading to the flowers not lasting as long as others.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service! I was able to order the flowers online and when I had to change the address last minute, they did it without any issues. When they arrived my sister was beyond overwhelmed with how beautiful they were! Thank you for everything!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mom loved her birthday flowers. They were fresh and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

First used in 1974 for my wedding. Rediscovered them about 5 years ago for funeral and will continue to support. Ordered flowers for sister recently and she was very impressed with colors and how they bloomed. She never participates in surveys but wrote a glowing one for your flowers.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

One of few florists in Detroit proper. First used in 1974 for my wedding. Rediscovered them again 5 years ago. Great customer service and flower arrangements!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers bloomed on the second day. Loved it.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Love that they've been there as long as i can remember. And that they're always willing and have always accommodated my needs. Arrangements were always beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Prompt, professional, reasonable and beautiful. Thanks so much! Brazelton will be my first choice.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Brazelton's does an Excellent Job! They sre very helpful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I requested a new baby custom design in a short square vase. The design delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Very happy.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful services and compassionate professional service
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My flowers were just beautiful. As the blooms opened, it became more beautiful. I sincerely love my Mother's Day flowers from my daughter.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very compassionate company to everyone needs.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

So very pleased with your professional service and special touches. We appreciate your skilled services! There is a reason why I am a repeat customer. I love great service! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I apologize for the mix up but this actually is Edris Howard who purchased the flowers for Mrs. Patillo. But regardless of that please know that I was very very satisfied with absolutely everything.Claude took time out for me to make sure my friend had a smile on her face due to her mom passing on the same day. I’m so glad to be a part of this African American business and I have already forwarded information to all my friends to shop with you. Please continue doing a wonderful job and my prayers are going out for you and your family during these times .
Claude Thompson's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 9:55 am

Thank You Very Much.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Revised - Brazelton Florist - is the most reputable florist in Detroit and their service is beyond reproach. Former Detroiter
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Bradenton Is The Reputable Florist In Detroit And Their Service Is Beyond Reproach. The Only Florist I Use. Former Detroiter
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

great service
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great for delivery to Henry Ford hospital
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great Service! Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Completely accommodating.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have been coming here for years. And I always appreciate their personalization. The flowers I ordered online looked even better in person. The people who work there are always kind and friendly. They will always have my business. This is definitely a five-star business.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Good service
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Brazelton's did a wonderful job on flowers, for my Best Freinds Funeral.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Receiver of the plant was extremely happy! Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The floral arrangement was delivered timely and was very beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Wanted to say “Thank you” to Brazelton’s for the wonderful flower arrangements for my sister and for my friend’s funeral services, both in 2018. Your kindness and professionalism were much appreciated during these times of need.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My Mom and Godmother loved the flowers. Your service was awesome
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Support your local black business: Brazelton Floral, Inc Great customer service, beautiful presentation & reasonably priced floral selections
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was not able to attend an out of town memorial for my uncle. I ordered an arrangement for my aunt. Thank you for a great web experience, ample options, and timely delivery. She said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I got complements on your beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making such a sad occasion special.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for putting together a lovely arrangement for my aunt, who had just entered hospice at Henry Ford. It was quite beautiful. --Abby
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Detroit, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Brazelton's Floral
2686 W Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI. 48208
Local: (313) 872-6900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

LIVE