0
2686 W Grand Blvd Detroit, MI 48208
LOCAL: (313) 872-6900 TOLLFREE: (800) 872-6922
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brazelton's Floral
Local Detroit, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers bloomed on the second day. Loved it.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Love that they've been there as long as i can remember. And that they're always willing and have always accommodated my needs. Arrangements were always beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Prompt, professional, reasonable and beautiful. Thanks so much! Brazelton will be my first choice.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Brazelton's does an Excellent Job! They sre very helpful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I requested a new baby custom design in a short square vase. The design delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Very happy.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful services and compassionate professional service
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My flowers were just beautiful. As the blooms opened, it became more beautiful. I sincerely love my Mother's Day flowers from my daughter.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very compassionate company to everyone needs.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

So very pleased with your professional service and special touches. We appreciate your skilled services! There is a reason why I am a repeat customer. I love great service! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I apologize for the mix up but this actually is Edris Howard who purchased the flowers for Mrs. Patillo. But regardless of that please know that I was very very satisfied with absolutely everything.Claude took time out for me to make sure my friend had a smile on her face due to her mom passing on the same day. I’m so glad to be a part of this African American business and I have already forwarded information to all my friends to shop with you. Please continue doing a wonderful job and my prayers are going out for you and your family during these times .
Claude Thompson's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 9:55 am

Thank You Very Much.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Revised - Brazelton Florist - is the most reputable florist in Detroit and their service is beyond reproach. Former Detroiter
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Bradenton Is The Reputable Florist In Detroit And Their Service Is Beyond Reproach. The Only Florist I Use. Former Detroiter
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

great service
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great for delivery to Henry Ford hospital
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great Service! Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Completely accommodating.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have been coming here for years. And I always appreciate their personalization. The flowers I ordered online looked even better in person. The people who work there are always kind and friendly. They will always have my business. This is definitely a five-star business.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Good service
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Brazelton's did a wonderful job on flowers, for my Best Freinds Funeral.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Receiver of the plant was extremely happy! Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The floral arrangement was delivered timely and was very beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Wanted to say “Thank you” to Brazelton’s for the wonderful flower arrangements for my sister and for my friend’s funeral services, both in 2018. Your kindness and professionalism were much appreciated during these times of need.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My Mom and Godmother loved the flowers. Your service was awesome
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Support your local black business: Brazelton Floral, Inc Great customer service, beautiful presentation & reasonably priced floral selections
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was not able to attend an out of town memorial for my uncle. I ordered an arrangement for my aunt. Thank you for a great web experience, ample options, and timely delivery. She said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I got complements on your beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making such a sad occasion special.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for putting together a lovely arrangement for my aunt, who had just entered hospice at Henry Ford. It was quite beautiful. --Abby
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Detroit, MI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Brazelton's Floral
2686 W Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI. 48208
Local: (313) 872-6900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt

LIVE